Boy Scouts of Night Vale

The Boy Scouts of Night Vale have announced some slight changes to their hierarchy, which will now be the following: Cub Scout
Boy Scout
Eagle Scout
Blood Pact Scout
Weird Scout
Dreadnought Scout
Dark Scout
Fear Scout
Eternal Scout.

As always, signup is automatic and random, so please keep an eye out for the scarlet envelope that will let you know your son has been chose for the process.
Adventures of a Night Vale Boy Scout   Ask for Boy Scout Admission